top of page

 ÜBER DAS   UNTERNEHMEN 

Unsere Leidenschaft für Strategie und Management innerhalb der Immobilienwirtschaft treiben uns an.

Gunnar Gombert Strategy Consulting ist die Unternehmensberatung für die Immobilienwirtschaft. Von der Metropolregion München beraten wir unsere Kunden - Private-Equity-Häuser, Family Offices, Investment & Asset Manager, Entwickler, Unternehmensberatungen und PropTechs - in Fragen rund um immobilienwirtschaftliche Wertschöpfung.

Creativity

KREATIVITÄT

Quality

QUALITÄT

Trust

VERTRAUEN

Network

NETZWERK

ÜBER WERTE, NETZWERK & MEHR
PROF. DR. GUNNAR GOMBERT

UNSER GRÜNDER & INHABER

Gunnar Gombert

Eine breit gefächerte Ausbildung und vielseitige berufliche Erfahrung bilden das solide Fundament für seine Tätigkeit als Unternehmensberater!

Vor Gründung der Beratungsboutique, hatte Gunnar Führungspositionen inne, darunter als Board Member Germany, Head of Sales & Business Development sowie als Niederlassungsleiter bei einem globalen Immobilienberatungsunternehmen (JLL), als Head of Investment & Asset Management bei einem der deutschen Fondsmanager (Wealthcap - UniCredit) sowie bei zwei der Big Four Beratungsgesellschaften im Consulting (PwC) und Corporate Finance (KPMG). Seine Karriere hat er beim international agierendem Architekturbüro (KSP) begonnen.

Neben seiner Beratungstätigkeit ist er als Professor für Immobilienwirtschaft an der IU Internationale Hochschule tätig und hat einen Lehrauftrag an der Technischen Universität München für Immobilienmärkte & Investoren. Des Weiteren war Gunnar viele Jahre als Dozent für Strategisches Management aktiv. Er ist Architekt, Doktor der Ingenieurwissenschaften mit MBA-Abschluss.

Gunnar bringt langjährige und vielschichtige Expertise aus Management, Beratung und Immobilienwirtschaft mit. Das Ergebnis: eine verlässliche und persönliche Begleitung seiner Kunden – von der ersten Analyse der Ausgangslage bis hin zu messbaren Ergebnissen und nachhaltigem Erfolg.

UNSERE WERTE

Angetrieben durch Kreativität, Qualität, Vertrauen und geleitet von Nachhaltigkeitsbewusstsein. So füllen wir Strategieberatung mit Leben!

Creativity

KREATIVITÄT

Die Anpassung an Veränderungen erfordert oft auch andere Wege. Unser Fokus liegt darauf, innovative Wege zu finden, um unsere Kunden auch neue Perspektiven und Lösungsansätze anzubieten. Durch Kreativität schaffen wir Mehrwert und Ansätze, die den Status quo hinterfragen und verbessern. 

Quality

QUALITÄT

Für uns steht höchste fachliche Kompetenz im Mittelpunkt. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Beratungslösungen an, die unseren Kunden herausragende Ergebnisse liefern. Wir integrieren dabei Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte, um langfristigen Erfolg für unsere Kunden zu sichern.

Trust

VERTRAUEN

Unsere Kundenbeziehungen basieren auf Ehrlichkeit, Integrität und Verlässlichkeit. Wir möchten eine vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden aufbauen, indem wir nachhaltig, diskret und ethisch verantwortungsbewusst agieren. Vertrauen ist der Kern unserer Zusammenarbeit.

 UNSERE   VERBINDUNGEN 

Wir arbeiten in einem partnerschaftlichen Expertennetzwerk, um Ihre Ziele bestmöglich zu erreichen.

Network

NETZWERK

Obwohl wir bewusst nicht als großes Beratungsunternehmen tätig sind, basiert Erfolg meist auf Teamarbeit. Um die besten Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden, ist oft spezifisches Fachwissen erforderlich. In solchen Fällen verlassen wir uns auf ein gut etabliertes Netzwerk von Anwälten, Ingenieuren, Maklern, Nachhaltigkeitsberatern, Finanzierungsexperten, größen Beratungen, Patentanwälten (IP), ausgebildeten Coaches und Organisationsentwicklern und Wissenschaftlern.

 

Gunnars weitreichendes Netzwerk in der Branche reflektiert sich auch über aktive & ehemalige (Vorstands- & Ausschuss-) Mitgliedschaften wie zum Beispiel

 

Dieses Netzwerk bietet exklusiven Zugang zu ausgezeichneter Expertise und gewährleistet höchste Qualität.

bottom of page

top of page

 ABOUT THE   COMPANY 

Our passion for strategy and management within the real estate industry drives us.

Gunnar Gombert Strategy Consulting is the management consultancy for the real estate industry. Based in the Munich metropolitan region, we advise our clients - private equity firms, family offices, investment & asset managers, developer, consultancies and proptechs - on issues relating to corporate and real estate value chains.

Creativity

CREATIVITY

Quality

QUALITY

Trust

TRUST

Network

NETWORK

ABOUT VALUES, NETWORK & MORE
PROF. DR. GUNNAR GOMBERT

OUR FOUNDER & OWNER

Prof. Dr. Gunnar Gombert

A diverse education and versatile professional background form the solid foundation for his work as a management consultant!

Before founding the consultancy boutique, Gunnar held leadership positions, including serving as a German Board Member, Head of Sales & Business Development as well as Regional Manager at a major global real estate consultancy (JLL) or as Head of Investment & Asset Management for a German Real Asset and Investment Manager (Wealthcap - UniCredit). He also worked at two of the Big Four advisory firm in consulting (PwC) and corporate finance (KPMG). His career began at an internationally renowned architectural firm (KSP).
 

In addition to his advisory activities, he is a Professor for Real Estate at IU International University of Applied Sciences and hold a teaching position at the Technical University of Munich specializing in Real Estate Markets and Real Estate Investors. Furthermore, Gunnar has been a lecturer in Strategic Management for many years. By education, he is an architect, a doctor of engineering with a MBA.

Gunnar brings extensive and diverse skills and experience from management, consulting and the real estate industry. The result: a reliable and personal partnership with his clients - from the first analysis of the initial situation to measurable results and sustainable success.

OUR VALUES

Driven by creativity, quality, trust, and guided by sustainability consciousness.

This is how we bring strategy consulting to life!

Creativity

CREATIVITY

Adapting to change often requires finding new paths. Our focus is on finding innovative ways to offer  new perspectives and solutions. Through creativity, we create added value and approaches that question and improve the status quo.

Quality

QUALITY

For us, the highest professional competence is at the core. We offer tailor-made consulting solutions that deliver outstanding results to our clients. We integrate sustainability aspects to ensure long-term success for our clients.

Trust

TRUST

The foundation of our relationships is built on honesty, integrity, and reliability. We always aim to build a trusting partnership with our clients by acting sustainably and ethically responsible. Trust is the essence of our collaboration.

 OUR   CONNECTIONS 

We work in a partnership-based network of experts to achieve your goals in the best possible way.

Network

OUR NETWORK

Even though we intentionally do not operate as a large consulting firm, success is never solely attributed to the efforts of an individual. To find the best solutions for our clients, highly specific expertise is often required. In such cases, we confidently rely on a well-established network of specialized lawyers, engineers, sustainability consultants, financing experts, patent attorneys (IP), restructuring specialists, broker, valuers, trained coaches and organizational developer, and academics.

Gunnar's extensive network in the industry is reflected through active and former (real estate board) memberships such as

 

Our network provides exclusive access to outstanding expertise, ensuring the highest level of service for our clients.

bottom of page